CREATE Researchers Finalists For Decision Analysis Society Award

Johannes Siebert (center, left) and Richard John (center, right) are presented with a certificate of recognition.

CREATE director Detlof von Winterfeldt and fellow researchers Johannes Siebert, Richard S. John, Gregory Keeney, and Heather Rosoff have been recognized as a finalist for the 2016 Practice Competition Award by the Decision Analysis Society of the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences for the paper Identifying, Structuring, And Comparing Objectives of Terrorism.